We are here for you!

The Rauh Group supplies closures for beverages to bottlers all over the world. So wherever you’re from: We are here for you! Simply contact our experts in the Rauh companies in Küps (Rauh), Lohne (Bramlage), Ljubljana (Plutal 2000) or Suider-Paarl (African Bottlecap). We look forward to hearing about your needs!

Roland Rauh
Owner

Rauh GmbH & Co. Blechwarenfabrikations-KG
Industriestraße 11
D-96328 Küps

Phone: +49 (0) 9264 / 99 09 – 0
Mail: info@rrauh.de

Florian Rauh
Senior management

Rauh GmbH & Co. Blechwarenfabrikations-KG
Industriestraße 11
D-96328 Küps

Phone: +49 (0) 9264 / 99 09 – 0
Mail: florian.rauh@rrauh.de

Christel Rauh
Senior management

Rauh GmbH & Co. Blechwarenfabrikations-KG
Industriestraße 11
D-96328 Küps

Phone: +49 (0) 9264 / 99 09 – 0 or +49 (0) 36764 / 8011 – 0
Mail: christel.rauh@rrauh.de

Thomas Püttner
Commercial management

Rauh GmbH & Co. Blechwarenfabrikations-KG
Industriestraße 11
D-96328 Küps

Phone: +49 (0) 9264 / 99 09 – 0
Mail: thomas.puettner@rrauh.de

Nico Engelhardt
Quality management

Rauh GmbH & Co. Blechwarenfabrikations-KG
Industriestraße 11
D-96328 Küps

Phone: +49 (0) 9264 / 99 09 – 66
Mail: nico.engelhardt@rrauh.de

Kerstin Roos
Quality management

Rauh GmbH & Co. Blechwarenfabrikations-KG
Industriestraße 11
D-96328 Küps

Phone: +49 (0) 9264 / 99 09 – 67
Mail: kerstin.roos@rrauh.de

Matthias Bender
Sales – Screw caps

Rauh GmbH & Co. Blechwarenfabrikations-KG
Industriestraße 11
D-96328 Küps

Phone: +49 (0) 9264 / 99 09 – 32
Mail: matthias.bender@rrauh.de

Ulf Riedel
Sales – Crown corks & swing stoppers

Rauh GmbH & Co. Blechwarenfabrikations-KG
Industriestraße 11
D-96328 Küps

Phone: +49 (0) 9264 / 99 09 – 0
Mail: ulf.riedel@rrauh.de

Tomasz Debicki
Sales Poland

Rauh GmbH & Co. Blechwarenfabrikations-KG
Industriestraße 11
D-96328 Küps

Phone: +48 512 595 477
Mail: tomasz.debicki@rrauh.de

Commercial agency
Crown corks, screw caps and swing stoppers

Pretsch von Lerchenhorst GmbH
Land Au 102
94469 Deggendorf

Frank Sontag
IVS industrial agency

Sontag GmbH
Blumenstr. 8
73779 Deizisau

Phone: +49 (0) 7153 / 927 303
Mail: frank.sontag@iv-sontag.de

Commercial agency
for the Czech Republic

Vanessa De Winne & Cédric De Bruyn
Commercial agency for Benelux

Gaasch Packaging N.V./S.A.
Z. 5 Mollem 530
BE-1730 Mollem

Phone: +32 245 414 52
Mail: vdw@gaasch.be

Peter Blossey
Managing Director
Wine, sparkling wine and spirits

Bramlage GmbH
Raiffeisenstraße 10
D-49393 Lohne

Phone: +49 (0) 44 42 / 92 74 – 0
Mail: peter.blossey@bramlage-rrauh.de

Stane Stalowsky
Director

Plutal2000
Industrija zapiralne­ embalaže
Cesta v Gorice 8
1000 Ljubljana, Slovenija

Phone: +386 (0) 1 423 – 23 – 41
Mail: stane.stalowsky@plutal2000.com

Melchior Huskisson
Director

African Bottlecap (Pty) Ltd
Mountain View Smallholding
Suider-Paarl, 7646
Republic of South Africa

Phone: +27 (0) 21 8633 123/4/5
Mail: info@africanbottlecap.co.za